About prenatal vitamin, Iron and calcium supplements

I tried to follow the JApanese practise and it turns out I’m wrong. I’m so wrong that my blood red cell actually decreases from week 21 onward and I didn’t know. Yes so bascially I have to take 100mg of iron now instead of 27mg each day. And I don’t know it will work… I heard from a friend the medicine doesn’t help much ahhhhhhhhh

the iron will make me constipated even more but….ahhhhh

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

