keeping myself busy part 2

Today I’ve registered with Hays, where I made acquaintance with Eiko Kidishan. I’ve also registered for 2 jobs in WSJ. I’ve also noticed the collateral management job doesnot require English. maybe I should move to this sector? Bloody hell it’s very difficult to grasp the concept etc. I think it’s tough. Leave it there for a while.

I need to find my energy for the English teaching job. There’s a job in teaching business English and I’m scared to death. What I’m gonna teach them about?
It’s all one-to-one and I don’t think I stand a chance😦

well whatever…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

