29.5 diet regime continued

It’s the second day and all grows great. Look what I ate:

a huge breakfast of some bread with loadz of peanut butter, a bowl of milk and mixed cereals. Too full that I have to rest!

A yogurt, a mos-burger. An apple pie, a little coffee latte😦 Some little beer at dinner :(I’

A big CARB. 1/2kg of ngao (??). A big bowl of Bu’n with about 30grs of quality beef, and a lots of veg. And a banana and an apple!!!!

Will eat another yogurt or something now. Over 2000kcal today I’m sure.

Coooooool, bye diary. I’m sure I’ll pass 45kgs this week!!!!

This entry was posted in weight and sleep fighting. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

